Pride of India Award 2022


Honourable Governor of Haryana, Sh. Bandaru Dattatraya bestowed the members of Haryana Educators Club with Pride of India Award 2022 in a glittering and magnificent ceremony at Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund.

The Award Ceremony was organised under the leadership of President of the club Dr Ramesh Dagar and the able guidance of advisors, Mr C B Rawal – Chairman -Rawal Educational Society, Mr. S S Chaudhary- Regional Director – DAV College Managing Committee, Mr. HS Malik – Chairman – Faridabad Model School, Mr. SPS Dagar – Chairman – Adarsh Vidya Mandir, Mr. Rishipal Chauhan – Chairman – Jiva Public School. Honourable Governor, Sh. Bandaru Dattatraya appreciated the sincere and dedicated service of School Leaders and congratulated the Haryana Educators Club for the collective efforts being made in strengthening the education system.

4 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Membership Form